The High School Dorms consist of a boys side and girls side with common areas for both sides. Tate Hall is named in honor of James Nolley Tate former Missouri School for the Deaf Superintendent (1887-1896). Kerr Hall is named in honor of William Dabney Kerr, founder of Missouri School for the Deaf.

Kerr hall photo
Kerr Hall
table with blue chairs
Dorm Common Area


Photo of tate hall
Tate Hall