MSD Staff Directory

Department General Number
Superintendent’s Office 573-592-2504 or 573-826-4554 (VP)
Human Resources 573-592-2507 or 573-592-2511
Communications Department 573-592-2508 or 573-826-4718 (VP)
Academics 573-592-2515 or 573-826-4816 (VP)
Business Operations 573-592-2555
Residential Life Department 573-592-2528 or 573-826-4615 (VP)
Health Center (Main Office) 573-592-2547
Outreach Department 573-592-2543 or 573-826-4627 (VP)
OA Maintenance MSD Office (Main) 573-592-2521

 

 

Employee Name Email address Job Title
Daily, Christopher Christopher.Daily@msd.dese.mo.gov Superintendent
Adams, Nicholas Nicholas.Adams@msd.dese.mo.gov School Technology Specialist
Alexander, Jeaneal Jeaneal.Alexander@msd.dese.mo.gov Outreach Services Administrator
Allen, Jennifer Jennifer.Allen@msd.dese.mo.gov Cook II
Allison, Charlene Charlene.Allison@msd.dese.mo.gov Teacher Aide
Ashley, Shelby Shelby.Ashley@msd.dese.mo.gov Custodial Worker II
Baker, Nancy Nancy.Baker@msd.dese.mo.gov Dorm Director (Cottages)
Baker, Sarah Sarah.Baker@msd.dese.mo.gov School Human Resource Analyst
Basnett, Shayla Shayla.Basnett@msd.dese.mo.gov Cook II
Beatty, Kaia Kaia.Beatty@msd.dese.mo.gov School Secretary (Wheeler)
Beatty, Noel Noel.Beatty@msd.dese.mo.gov Supply Manager
Belt, Peggy Peggy.Belt@msd.dese.mo.gov Communication Coordinator
Benfield, JoAnn JoAnn.Benfield@msd.dese.mo.gov Assistant Superintendent
Blackwell, Lucille Lucille.Blackwell@msd.dese.mo.gov Teacher
Burnaman, Debbie Debbie.Burnaman@msd.dese.mo.gov School Supervisor
Carter, Amber Amber.Carter@msd.dese.mo.gov Asst. Dorm Director
Colopy, Robert Robert.Colopy@msd.dese.mo.gov Residential Advisor
Counsil, Charles Charles.Council@msd.dese.mo.gov Dorm Director (Overnight)
Daly, Andrew Andrew.Daly@msd.dese.mo.gov Activities Director
Danuser, Jamie Jamie.Danuser@msd.dese.mo.gov Community Relation Facilitator